Meet The Team

Manager / Qualified Teacher of the deaf:

Nick Cubley

Assistant Manager / Qualified Teacher of the deaf:

Jacky Miraoui

Qualified Teachers of the deaf:

Kate Nesbitt

Emily Thompson

Claire Tudberry

Qualified Teachers of Visual Impairment:

Kate Nesbitt

Ian Saunders

Karyn Thompson

Qualified Teacher of Multi-Sensory Impairment:

Ken Finn

Mobility and Independence Officer:

Michelle Chapman

Specialist Sensory Support Assistants:

Joanne Forster

Tina Hatton

Leanne Hearn

Cath Hoggins

Natalie Monaghan

Samantha Cadden

Samantha Crow

Administration / Technical Support:

Suzanne Monaghan